SCYG 2015 OC Secretariat

Vito Lui
F. Vitolio Lui
Chief Coordinator
vitoliolui@gmail.com
vito@samoacyg2015.ws
Skype: vitolio.lui
Tuala
Tuala Falani Chan Tung
Manager, Sponsorship & Marketing
falani@samoacyg2015.ws
Ferila
Ferila Lokeni-Lepa
Manager, Finance & Administration
ferila@samoacyg2015.ws
sally 2
Sally D. Grevel
Executive Officer
sally@samoacyg2015.ws
Skype: sally.grevel2
Moira
Moira Lassen
Games Planning & Delivery Advisor
moira@samoacyg2015.ws
Skype: moira.lassen
angie
Angela Ula
Executive Officer
angela@samoacyg2015.ws
Skype: angesamoa
IMG_6282
Jess Thompson
Technical Official & Games Family Accreditation Officer
Volunteer Services Abroad – New Zealand
jessica@samoacyg2015.ws
Skype: mychemgeek
Lindsay Smith Headshot
Lindsay Smith
Accreditation Officer / Sport Assistant
Queen Elizabeth Scholar | SportWorks Officer - Canada
lindsay@samoacyg2015.ws
Skype: lindsay.smith81
Erin M
Erin Macaulay
Accreditation Officer / Sport Assistant
Queen Elizabeth Scholar | SportWorks Officer - Canada
erin@samoacyg2015.ws